Elite Ayrshire Business Circle starts 2009 with brand new website


The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle has launched its brand new website, which will feature regularly updated news stories about the business activities of its members.



[ClickPress, Sun Dec 28 2008] The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle has launched its brand new website, which will feature regularly updated news stories about the business activities of its members.

The new website will run alongside Elite Ayrshire Business Circle’s existing online business news magazine Ayrshire Scotland Business News which will continue to feature news of all companies in Ayrshire, providing an invaluable publicity platform to boost the Ayrshire economy as a whole.

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle’s new website was designed by leading Ayrshire-based creative marketing agency Paligap, one of the Founder Members of the Circle.

Paligap managing director Stephen Cosh said: “All of us at Paligap are enthusiastic supporters of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle. We are delighted to have been able to provide the Circle with this new website, which will significantly add to its publicity armoury.”

Norman Geddes is senior partner of Ayrshire-based law firm Frazer Coogans Solicitors, and executive chairman of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle. He said: “We are very grateful to Stephen and his team at Paligap for providing our Circle with this magnificent new website.

“For the past 18 months, Murdoch MacDonald of Fame Publicity Services has been attracting visitors from all corners of the world to Ayrshire Scotland Business News, and he has already started work posting news stories about member companies on the new website.

“The launch of the new website and the recent accession to Circle membership of South Ayrshire Council means that the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle starts the new year 2009 in fine fettle, and we look forward to significantly increasing our membership in the next twelve months.”

Downloadable image available at:
http://www.ayrshirescotlandbusinessnews.com/2008/12/elite-ayrshire-business-circle-starts.html

THE ELITE AYRSHIRE BUSINESS CIRCLE

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle is an association formed last year of some of the top companies in Ayrshire.

Its purpose is to publicise its members, and to celebrate and promote the rich diversity of industry, commerce and business services available within the county boundaries of Ayrshire.

Members include the Clydesdale Bank, Ayr Racecourse and the Western House Hotel, and member company activities include building and construction, architectural practice, estate agency and land management, chartered accountancy, insurance broking, legal services, golf club management, marketing services and brand creation, web design and public relations consultancy.

For further information about The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle and to apply for membership, e-mail eliteayrshire@gmail.com

Website: http://www.eliteayrshire.com

Founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle:

Clydesdale Bank http://www.cbonline.co.uk
Ayr Racecourse http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk
Western House Hotel http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk/hotel.html
CKD Galbraith Property Consultants http://www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk
Frazer Coogans Solicitors http://www.frazercoogans.co.uk
Accident & Injury Claims Centre http://www.accidentclaims.com
MacKay Corporate Insurance Brokers http://www.mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Donald Ross Estate Agents: http://www.donaldross.co.uk
William Skinner & Son Building Contractors http://www.williamskinner.co.uk
Sinclair Scott Chartered Accountants http://www.sinclairscott.com
Paligap Creative Agency http://www.paligap.com
ARP Lorimer & Associates Architects http://www.arpl.co.uk
Brunston Castle Golf Club http://www.brunstoncastle.co.uk
Visimetrics http://www.visimetrics.com
Fouters Restaurant http://www.fouters.co.uk
Christie Financial Planning Ltd http://www.christiefp.com
Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors http://www.alwsurveyors.com
Kestrel Press http://www.kestrelpress.com
Fame Publicity Services Public Relations Consultancy http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
Easton Property
Easton Kitchens & Bathrooms

Enquiries:

Murdoch MacDonald
Fame Publicity Services
10 Miller Road
AYR KA7 2AY
Ayrshire, Scotland

Telephone: +44 (0)1292 281498
E-mail: Murdoch@famepublicity.co.uk
Web: http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
http://www.AyrshireBusinessNews.com
http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com

Issued on behalf of Elite Ayrshire Business Circle by Fame Publicity Services public relations consultancy.

Company: Fame Publicity Services


Contact Name: murdochmcd

Contact Email: famepublicity@aol.com

Contact Phone: 00 44 1292 281498

>>Visit website